top of page
  • Writer's pictureraphaelchu0205

The Stock Market of Apple Inc, Up and Down.

Updated: Jul 21, 2022

I made a website on my computer that can calculate the up and down of the stock market of Apple Inc, and here are the steps on how to do it.

The first step is to observe the data. That means finding data on the stock market. I found the data of the stock market of Apple Inc. on "yahoo finance." The second step is data collection. When I found the data, I had to download it to my computer, so I could use it. Thankfully, people can download most of the data on "yahoo finance." The third step is data processing. If I want to use the data, I found to make a useful thing, I will have to process the data found. This means that I will have to add things to the data, like adding a new list to record whether the stock market of Apple Inc goes up, goes down, or is unchanged. The last step is data calculation. After I had made a new list that recorded the up and down of the stock market of Apple Inc, I had to make a new list to calculate the percentages of the three ways of how the stock market of Apple Inc goes.

Here is the website: https://reurl.cc/e30r67


138 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page