top of page
  • Writer's pictureraphaelchu0205

My Pet Spider Named "Spider Asymptotic Bionics"

I had a male spider pet named "Spider Asymptotic Bionics." it was initially to mate with a female spider that I had put in its cage. Still, Spider Asymptotic Bionics eats the female spider.

I think Spider Asymptotic Bionics ate the other spider because of its hungriness of being locked in a cage with no food all day. Otherwise, I think it is very unusual to see a male spider eating a female spider; they are both jumping spiders.

A spider eats food by sucking its prey's juice and meat. After that, it will leave only the prey's shell or exoskeleton.

Pictures:

Figure1. Spider Asymptotic Bionics is watching you!



Figure 2. Spider Asymptotic Bionics was eating the female spider!



Figure 3. The exoskeleton of the female spider.

120 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page